Allured | Introduction

Introduction

“This is all wrong, this is not done geet. I have no feelings for your sister. I cannot marry her, I cannot make her happy.” Maan khurana tried to instill some sense in the woman who was standing in the finest clothing that could be made for a woman.

“You have been promised. You are engaged.” Came a simple reply.

Geet tried to moved past the man but he didn’t let her. He pulled her back almost hurting her as he made her look into his eyes.

“You need to understand Geet.”

“Mr. Khurana,” geet tried to remove his hands from her waist but he didn’t let her.

“It’s Maan and you know what have you done. You have created a fire making both of us burn. I donot see your sister I way I see you. I hate to say but you are all I want. Not your sister.” He abruptly left her as he looked at the tears lined in her eyes.

“I am getting married to Dev.”

“Leave.. before I do something.” He whisper yelled as she walked past his agonizing self.

________

Inspired by Bridgerton season 2

6 thoughts on “Allured | Introduction

Leave a comment